I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Nalbari District

Website Governance

Project Steering Committee

1. Chairman & Responsible Officer: 

Purabi Konwar, ACS

Deputy Commissioner

2. Additional Responsible Officer and Nodal Officer(E-Gov) :

Sanjib Kr. Borah , ACS
Additional Deputy Commissioner(e-Gov) 

3. Web Information Manager:


4. All HoD's of Department as Members.  

5. DIO, NIC -- Member

Support Structure :

Content Managers :


Master Trainers:

Sanjay Adhikari,  Tech. Asstt. DRDA, Nalbari.

Ajoy Kalita, Consultant-ILRMS, Nalbari.

Mridul Kalita, DPM, E-district, Nalbari

Manimugdha Pathak, NE, NIC, Nalbari.